Troop positions


These are the new troop positions that were elected as of August 14th:

Buglers: Ben Castro, Nathen Taylor, Sean Provin
Spl: Haiden Williams
Aslp: Ethan Martinez, Sam Chandler
Scribe: Mathew Almand
Chaplin: Nathan Taylor
Librarian: Jon Sullivan
Quartermaster: Sean provin
OA Representative: Sean Provin
Historian: Seth Martinez
Den Chief: Mathew Almand, Sean Provin